fbpx

Direzione Altamedica

Amministratore unico

Claudio Giorlandino
claudio.giorlandino@artemisia.it

Direzione Sanitaria

Claudio Giorlandino
claudio.giorlandino@artemisia.it

Direzione Commerciale

Marco Costantini
marco.costantini@altamedica.it

Direzione Tecnica Organizzativa
Responsabile Sistema Qualità

Luca Granata
luca.granata@artemisia.it

Ufficio amministrativo

Viola Bonini
viola.bonini@artemisia.it

Simonetta Menghini
simonetta.menghini@artemisia.it

Ylenia Di Fede
ylenia.difede@artemisia.it

Tania Rea
tania.rea@artemisia.it

Avv. Alessandro Piromalli
alessandro.piromalli@altamedica.it

Sede amministrativa:
00198 Roma – Viale Liegi 41
Tel 06 841 97 73  Fax 06 8419773
e-mail: amministrazione@artemisia.it

× Chat