Direzioni

Amministratore unico

Camilla Gamba
camilla.gamba@artemisia.it

Direzione Sanitaria

Claudio Giorlandino
claudio.giorlandino@artemisia.it

 

Direzione Commerciale

Marco Costantini
marco.costantini@altamedica.it

Direzione Tecnico Organizzativa

Luca Granata
luca.granata@artemisia.it

Resp.Servizi Generali

Francesco Magnelli
francesco.magnelli@artemisia.it

Delegato amministrativo

Tania Rea
tania.rea@artemisia.it

Responsabile Sistema Qualità

Luca Granata
customer.care@artemisia.it


Sede amministrativa:
00198 Roma – Viale Liegi 35/B
Tel 06 841 97 73  Fax 06 8419773
e-mail: amministrazione@artemisia.it